5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
20 Reviews
J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joanna Colville-Reeves on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Wayne was such a pleasure to work with. His professional but warm manner made our shopping experience so comfortable. He worked with our vision and offered us many options without being pushy. We knew we were in very good hands. Thank you again, Wayne.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rakesh Tiku on Aug 19, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Both of the fire table and umbrella that we purchased are of top quality, while being at a fair price. My purchase experience was enhanced by the knowledge and experience of the sales person who assisted us in the showroom. While the installation service crew were absolutely top notch. They were accommodating, professional, and did everything with great care. I cannot speak more highly of my entire experience with ARD.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paige Wilkins on Jul 24, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Extremely helpful, professional and friendly service from the sales staff, the warehouse staff, and the delivery persons. Best customer service I have experienced in years. Highly recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jenny Cooper on Jun 13, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
We did a lot of research regarding our backyard outdoor patio furniture. We knew we wanted a high quality, modern feel and we found that with ARD. Not only did the quality of their outdoor furniture exceed our expectations, their customer service blew us away. Wayne Tunbridge was AMAZING to work with. He is incredibly knowledgeable and professional and has awesome communication skills. He listened to us and asked questions to gain a better understanding of what we were looking for and then effortlessly guided us to a few different models for us to consider. His suggestions were totally aligned with our vision. We received the first couch and 2 chairs and were so impressed with the quality and look and the comfort, that we purchased an additional sectional and 2 chairs for our upper deck. We are thrilled with the look, the quality, the comfort and most importantly the exceptional customer service we received from Wayne. We ordered an outdoor rug and the colours didn't work out and Wayne was amazing. We simply had to bring the rug into the store and we received our refund for the rug. I highly recommend ARD and we are beyond thankful to have worked with Wayne and for his excellent customer service and for giving us such a positive and enjoyable experience when purchasing our outdoor furniture.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By kathy sipos on May 26, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Awesome! Every part of the ARD experience was excellent - including delivery!

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alex on Nov 10, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
Thank you so much Excellent service

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mark Feldman on Oct 15, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
We found ARD very helpful, in obtaining the two infrared patio heaters that we purchased. They contacted us and advised that there were two available for us in an earlier shipment. We have been enjoying these two units.

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kendal on Jun 02, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
Thank you Danny and Wayne for your help. I purchased an outdoor sectional almost 2 years ago. A plastic piece fell off the bottom of one leg (probably over the winter). They replaced the entire sectional!!! That is service.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By David Forestier on Aug 30, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
Love the new fire pit and appreciated the sale staff’s suggestions and attention. Warehouse staff also very professional in arranging the delivery. Highly recommend !
By ARD Outdoor on Sep 25, 2019
Thanks for the review!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tj Sahota on Aug 29, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
The staff at ARD Outdoor was very professional, answered all my questions and worked with my vision to have the backyard of our dreams. They took the extra time to help explain the features and we finally picked a patio set that fit our needs. Best of all the quality of the furniture is unmatched compared to the other stores I visited prior to ARD. I will definitely be coming back.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Judy Penner on Aug 09, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
We had the pleasure of dealing with Wayne this spring when we purchased our patio furniture. He was well versed in his product knowledge and very helpful in assisting us with our decisions. Our furniture had to be shipped out of province, so there was a lot of conversation back and forth. But he was always prompt and ready with an answer. We would recommend Wayne and ARD to anyone who is in the market for outdoor furniture.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Al Ward on Jun 19, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
EXCELLANT service and after sale communication. Can't thank Richard and his Team enough. Delivery guys were great as well. Thourally would recommend Ard.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Aida Reis on Jun 05, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
The new dining set looks fabulous. Delivery men were excellent. Richard and staff, thank you so much. P & A Reis

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Josef Svanda on May 07, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
I have noticed damaged plastic strings on two outdoor chairs when I have removed winter covers from our outdoor furniture on Saturday. Took a photo and went to the store. How surprised I was, when I was told, it absolutely shouldn’t happened and somebody will call me on Monday. ...and somebody did. I was told that next day two replacement chairs will be delivered. Two very professional men arrived on time as promised and delivered two replacement chairs. Amazing customer service, very professional people. I would never buy anywhere else.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rick Silver on Mar 11, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great company! Great furniture.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By J Nicholson on May 14, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by email
We've been wanting a big cantilever umbrella for years and finally found the oversize version we wanted in our choice of fabric at the right price. Thank you ARD Outdoor - we'll be back for more!

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ruth Milne on May 14, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by email
ARD staff are all excellent. The sales team and the warehouse team are all very professional and friendly . Thanks R Milne

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Yellow Water-Buffalo on Dec 02, 2016
Asset 1
Verified by business
I got my cover yesterday. Thank you so much. It fits perfectly. Thank you again for the great customer service. I will surely be telling all my friends about your great products and service. Happy holidays. Michelle V.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Boysenberry Peafowl on Sep 16, 2016
Asset 1
Verified by business
We are thrilled with our outdoor furniture. Every item that the staff helped us pick for our back yard is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. All of our friends are asking where we bought our furniture because it looks so gorgeous! The staff was right on with colour, fabric and just the perfect amount of furniture to fill the various spaces. Thank you so much for your help and for delivering it all in time for us to get plenty of use while the weather still permits. Joanne R.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Coral Bald-Eagle on Sep 15, 2016
Asset 1
Verified by business
We enjoyed our experience at ARD. Your knowledge of patio furniture made it enjoyable for us to not only see and touch wonderful, top-notch furniture, but also answered questions we had. Of all the stores and showrooms visited, I enjoyed ARD the most! The most important aspect being that the furniture was first-class and often unique, with wonderful design. I would recommend my friends visit ARD anytime they are interested in outdoor furniture. Frank D.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bazaar Snail on Jul 14, 2015
Asset 1
Verified by business
Pamela Davidson at ARD is fantastic. We gave her an impossible task and she deivered. I went to visit the store on Tuesday and on Saturday I had my furniture delivered to Muskoka to enjoy for the summer.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cerise Scorpion on Jun 25, 2015
Asset 1
Verified by business
We have had many conversation sets over the years, but the quality of workmanship resulted in them only lasting a short time and the cushions would never allow for sitting comfortably for an extended period. We are extremely happy with our set from ARD Outdoor. It looks beautiful, is of very high quality and very comfortable. The staff were wonderful to work with, especially Pamela!

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tuyen Nguyen on May 14, 2015
Asset 1
Verified by email
I was recommended by a friend to ARD Outdoor. After pre-shopping online I went to the showroom with several pieces in mind but with their help we chose Rosewood. Thanks for your patience and advice in which materials and fabrics to pick.
ARD Outdoor 5 out of 5 based on 20 user reviews.